Twenty-one Dragons

The Creed of the Twenty-One Dragons is a fantasy adventure series by J. M. Silverleaf. The first book in the series released on 15 July 2020.

Book 1, Wyvern Knoll, regales the adventure of the young Lady Mage Oranyon of Wyvern Knoll and Captain Thorin as they search for the Codex of the All Tree and discover truth of the twenty-one dragons of legend.

The artist is Dusan Markovic (you can see more of his beautiful art at his website: and the cover designer is Morven Moeller (you can see more of their work at 

To find out more about the author, J. M. Silverleaf, you can check out her author page or her website (